fbpx
Testimonials

Testimonials

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  thumbs up to bluejays travel and tours for our palawan trip last june, enjoyed puerto princesa, overjoyed sa el nido island hopping, the best ang views pati na rin mga guide, keep it up & till next time

    Joanna Sambajon Avatar Joanna Sambajon
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing owner!!! Our transaction with them was smooth! Truly hassle free

    Tammy Sulit Avatar Tammy Sulit
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Very affordable! Reliable and maraming services!

    AJ Jirch Avatar AJ Jirch
    13 Dec, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! Very fast and accomodating. Thank you!

    Jo Marie Avatar Jo Marie
    4 Sep, 2017

    5 star review  100% Legit Travel Partner. Very Accommodating. Thank you. Congrats & Keep it up!

    Wyne Alecqs Avatar Wyne Alecqs
    30 Aug, 2017

    positive review  5 stars Accommodating staff. Fast and smooth transaction from arrangement of hotel to plane and to our requests. My family had a very happy and memorable travel! Thank you so much! Im a returned and satisfied client. Til our 3rd travel! 😊✌🏻️

    Sha Restrivera Villano Avatar Sha Restrivera Villano
    13 Aug, 2018

    5 star review  Very satisfied with your service! Thank you and sa uulitin po 🙂

    Apple Ricohermoso Avatar Apple Ricohermoso
    25 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks maam sa hassle free vacation in singapore!sulit na sulit maam!till next time�

    Betsy Pearl Mamaclay Avatar Betsy Pearl Mamaclay
    28 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Legit and Trusted agency! � Thank you so much Bluejays for the affordable package,Til next transaction!! :)�

    Glady Ann Javier Bolasa Avatar Glady Ann Javier Bolasa
    25 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  thank you thanbk you thank you for a very memorable trip

    Joyce Untalan Avatar Joyce Untalan
    31 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  100% Legit Travel Agency!!!

    Sherilyn Clemente Villar Avatar Sherilyn Clemente Villar
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Very fast transaction and very friendly staff,�� percent legit,i will recommend this travel agency sa mga friend ko,until next time po sa pag avail ko ng ticket sa inyo,thank you po sir marvin

    Gie Anne Tangcala Avatar Gie Anne Tangcala
    24 Aug, 2018

    5 star review  Trustworthy,Satisfaction guaranteed,Fast and smooth transaction,100% legit! 😉

    Lhet S Depositar Avatar Lhet S Depositar
    26 Aug, 2017

    positive review  Very accomodating staff and affordable tour packages.Hassle free booking!

    Neth Tomas Avatar Neth Tomas
    14 Aug, 2018

    5 star review  �Trustworthy �Super accomodating staff �Fast and smooth transaction �Satisfaction guaranteed �100% legit

    Mary Rose Go Bayno Avatar Mary Rose Go Bayno
    28 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! Keep it up!

    Jazzy Janine Avatar Jazzy Janine
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Trustworthy Super accommodating staff Fast and smooth transaction Satisfaction guaranteed 100% legit

    Princess Grace Acosta Avatar Princess Grace Acosta
    29 Jan, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you soo much for your help! � truly affordable and hassle-free! � more power! �

    Kamille Rose Valdez Malibiran Avatar Kamille Rose Valdez Malibiran
    28 Aug, 2017

    positive review  Very accommodating staff. Very fast replies on inquiries. Sulit and bayad. 😊

    Melleth Marcelo Avatar Melleth Marcelo
    23 Aug, 2018

    5 star review  Very easy to deal with and had fast transaction. Everything went smoothly!

    Sharon Suarez Avatar Sharon Suarez
    9 Nov, 2017

    positive review  Highly recommended for Fast and easy transaction, Excellent services, friendly and accomodating staff. Thank you so much for the hassle free vacation. Until next time 🙂

    Des Tan Cia Avatar Des Tan Cia
    17 Jan, 2019

    5 star review  Great service! Very helpful and attentive.I have always been pleased with the service I received.Keep up the good work!

    GerJane Journey Avatar GerJane Journey
    29 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  � percent legit... Highly recommended... Good job bluejays travel and tours... Kip up the good work... 😉

    Arra Cariño Avatar Arra Cariño
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  very accomodating and good service. keep it up! godbless 🙂

    Fro Bell Avatar Fro Bell
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Good deal of tour packages,hassle free arrangement .100% legit..two thumbs up sa services 🙂

    Raffie Custodio Avatar Raffie Custodio
    30 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you Sir. Your agency is one of a kind. Excellent service.

    Cris Noble Avatar Cris Noble
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you for making our trip memorable! Super enjoy 🙂

    Stefh Tuics Avatar Stefh Tuics
    27 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  affordable packages!! legit!!��

    Vanessa Sabalerio-Drueco Avatar Vanessa Sabalerio-Drueco
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  It was the first time to use a travel agency. I had my doubts at first but Melvin assured me that they are legit. Very accomodating and patient with my requests as they were very resposive to my emails. Melvin even helped me switched around our tours as our flight was delayed. 100% legit and hassle free. Will definitely contact Melvin again in our next getaway! Keep up the good work!! We surely enjoyed our Puerto Princesa trip. Our tour guides were also very approachable and entertaining. Pictures of our tours to follow! Highly recommended!

    Honey Jocson Avatar Honey Jocson
    13 Jan, 2018

    5 star review  Hassle free vacation and super accommodating staff! Thank you so much Bluejays Travel and Tours!, till our next vacation! �

    Ruth Bernadine Bautista-Macaraeg Avatar Ruth Bernadine Bautista-Macaraeg
    26 Aug, 2017
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended and very accomodating.thanks po

    Khamyl Zednanref Avatar Khamyl Zednanref
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thank u for your fast assistance! Amazing promos, super enjoyable vacay 🙂

    Abi Maga-Romero Avatar Abi Maga-Romero
    4 Sep, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! thumbs up for your awesome and affordable packages. Keep it up BlueJays! Thank you so much for assisting us with our travel! <3

    Lhaiza Landagan Avatar Lhaiza Landagan
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  thumbs up for their great service and being so accommodating...

    Cecille Cabana-Obmerga Avatar Cecille Cabana-Obmerga
    29 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Hi thanks for the smooth transaction. We enjoyed our HK travel. God Bless!!!

    Bro Noel Avatar Bro Noel
    28 Jan, 2018

    5 star review  Very accomodating! Nice and fast service 🙂 Thank you!

    Trina Nel Avatar Trina Nel
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  100% legit! Excellent service and highly recommended tours and travel agency for all travel enthusiasts! Kudos to BlueJays Team! 😉

    Phil Aus Avatar Phil Aus
    30 Aug, 2017

    positive review  No worries travel- highly recommended - they will assist u all the way!

    Franco Ailene Avatar Franco Ailene
    15 Feb, 2019

    5 star review  �percent quality service. Keep up the good work ����

    DanaJane Santos Parde Avatar DanaJane Santos Parde
    14 Sep, 2017

    positive review  excellent travel agency.. hassle free ❤️

    Rea C. Lozano Avatar Rea C. Lozano
    6 Jul, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one.. Until next time! Highly recommended! �

    Mara Clarete Avatar Mara Clarete
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  highly recommend. good service Bluejays travel and tours!

    Abby Grandia Avatar Abby Grandia
    11 Sep, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you sa inyo, we had a great time sa tour namin. Unforgettable tour ever! Easy, affordable and hassle-free!

    Paul Aaron Denus Avatar Paul Aaron Denus
    27 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Very accomodating� 100% legit travel agency. Thanks you very much�

    Janice Marice Avatar Janice Marice
    25 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  The best! Very accomodating agency.... more bookings to come. 🙂

    Cioly Alcaraz Tiburcio Avatar Cioly Alcaraz Tiburcio
    25 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Best deal, good service! Nice staff and accommodating! Keep it up! �����

    Evita Marie Rumbaua Avatar Evita Marie Rumbaua
    28 Aug, 2017

    positive review  This is my first time to book a ticket. I'm so happy it was a very fast transaction with you guys.. Thank you😊

    Reytyel De Rueda Lariosa Avatar Reytyel De Rueda Lariosa
    7 Jan, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you soo much for your help! � truly affordable and hassle-free! � more power! �

    Kamille Rose Valdez Malibiran Avatar Kamille Rose Valdez Malibiran
    28 Aug, 2017

    positive review  Very accommodating staff. Very fast replies on inquiries. Sulit and bayad. 😊

    Melleth Marcelo Avatar Melleth Marcelo
    23 Aug, 2018

    5 star review  Very easy to deal with and had fast transaction. Everything went smoothly!

    Sharon Suarez Avatar Sharon Suarez
    9 Nov, 2017

    positive review  Highly recommended for Fast and easy transaction, Excellent services, friendly and accomodating staff. Thank you so much for the hassle free vacation. Until next time 🙂

    Des Tan Cia Avatar Des Tan Cia
    17 Jan, 2019

    5 star review  Great service! Very helpful and attentive.I have always been pleased with the service I received.Keep up the good work!

    GerJane Journey Avatar GerJane Journey
    29 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  � percent legit... Highly recommended... Good job bluejays travel and tours... Kip up the good work... 😉

    Arra Cariño Avatar Arra Cariño
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  very accomodating and good service. keep it up! godbless 🙂

    Fro Bell Avatar Fro Bell
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Good deal of tour packages,hassle free arrangement .100% legit..two thumbs up sa services 🙂

    Raffie Custodio Avatar Raffie Custodio
    30 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you Sir. Your agency is one of a kind. Excellent service.

    Cris Noble Avatar Cris Noble
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you for making our trip memorable! Super enjoy 🙂

    Stefh Tuics Avatar Stefh Tuics
    27 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  affordable packages!! legit!!��

    Vanessa Sabalerio-Drueco Avatar Vanessa Sabalerio-Drueco
    26 Aug, 2017

    5 star review  It was the first time to use a travel agency. I had my doubts at first but Melvin assured me that they are legit. Very accomodating and patient with my requests as they were very resposive to my emails. Melvin even helped me switched around our tours as our flight was delayed. 100% legit and hassle free. Will definitely contact Melvin again in our next getaway! Keep up the good work!! We surely enjoyed our Puerto Princesa trip. Our tour guides were also very approachable and entertaining. Pictures of our tours to follow! Highly recommended!

    Honey Jocson Avatar Honey Jocson
    13 Jan, 2018

    5 star review  Hassle free vacation and super accommodating staff! Thank you so much Bluejays Travel and Tours!, till our next vacation! �

    Ruth Bernadine Bautista-Macaraeg Avatar Ruth Bernadine Bautista-Macaraeg
    26 Aug, 2017